About us

The management company FlatHome24 14 Jun 2014 manages apartments and apartments in Saint-Petersburg. Our portfolio includes various options for accommodation in Saint-Petersburg both for short and for long periods. Now in our Department for more than 35 apartments in 9 metro stations. Professional staff of maids, administrators. Our managers for booking speak 3 languages. UK FlatHome24 is the founder of the Association of serviced apartments Russia, an organization dedicated to the professional training of the participants of the short term rental market. On the basis of constantly pass trainings and master-classes on work of management companies of Russia. Apartments and flats are located close to metro stations (10 min walk), by metro to the historic centre of town is about 20 minutes from any of our locations. Also for rent in our company will be interesting for those who go for treatment at the national medical research center named after V. A. Almazov on training in the Alexander hospital, in the cancer center. Petrov in the Sand. So happy to host athletes travelling to the event in the centre water sports "Nevskaya volna", the tennis club on Chelieva 13, in the Academy of figure skating. Concerts at the Ice Palace. For Your convenience you can always pay with a debit or credit card upon arrival to the apartment. You will provide all the necessary reporting documents for accounting of your business. We provide whole set of documents, including the budget for agencies of the Ministry of health, Ministry of interior, Railways. And this is all WITHOUT INTERMEDIARIES and additional COMMISSIONS. All the objects are sold directly by our company We always welcome new guests! Welcome to apartments!

Accommodations

Have pay, cash or credit card (through the Bank terminal payment). Have for seconded staff, provide reporting documents with cash receipt on the new 54-FZ or BSO. Have early check in and late check-out must be agreed and paid separately.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to apartment type
Smoking Smoking is prohibited
Party It is impossible to hold the party/event
Pets Pets are allowed. This service can be paid
Age limit Minimum age for check in 18 years

Terms & Conditions

Have upon arrival to the apartment You need to have the original passport of the Russian Federation or a foreign passport issued outside of the Russian Federation! Have upon arrival a security Deposit is taken for compliance with the rules of residence and preservation of the property. Returned upon departure if everything is in order. The security Deposit is in cash only.

TravelLine: Аналитика

О нас

Управляющая компания FlatHome24 с 14 июня 2014 года управляет квартирами и апартаментами в Санкт-Петербурге. В нашем портфеле различные варианты для размещения в Санкт-Петербурге как на короткий, так и на длительные сроки. Сейчас в нашем управлении более 35 квартир у 9 станций метро. Профессиональный штат горничных, администраторов. Наши менеджеры по бронированию разговаривают на 3-х языках. УК FlatHome24 является основателем Ассоциации сервисных апартаментов России, организации, занимающейся профессиональным обучением участников рынка краткосрочной аренды. На базе компании постоянно проходят тренинги и мастер-классы по работе управляющих компаний России. Апартаменты и квартиры расположены вблизи станций метрополитена (до 10 мин пешком), на метро до исторического центра города не более 20 мин от любой нашей локации. Так же аренда квартиры в нашей компании будет интересна тем, кто едет на лечение в Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр имени В. А. Алмазова, на повышение квалификации в Александровскую больницу, в онкологический центр им. Петрова в Песочном. Так же рады принять спортсменов, приезжающих на соревнования в центр водных видом спорта «Невская волна», в теннисный клуб на Челиева 13, в академию фигурного катания. На концерты в Ледовый дворец. Для Вашего удобства вы всегда можете расплатиться банковской дебетовой или кредитной картой при заезде в квартиру. Вам предоставят все необходимые отчетные документы для бухгалтерии вашего предприятия. Мы предоставляем весь комплект документов для командированных сотрудников, в том числе и для бюджетных учреждений системы Минздрава, МВД, РЖД. И это все БЕЗ ПОСРЕДНИКОВ и дополнительных КОМИССИЙ. Все объекты сдаются напрямую нашей компанией Мы всегда рады новым гостям! Добро пожаловать в апартаменты!

Условия проживания

❗ Оплата возможна, как наличными, так и банковской картой (через банковский терминал оплаты). ❗ Для командированных сотрудников предоставляем отчетные документы с кассовым чеком по новому 54-ФЗ или БСО. ❗ Ранний заезд и поздний выезд согласовываются и оплачиваются отдельно.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования Правила отмены бронирования и предоплаты зависят от категории апартаментов
Курение Курение запрещено
Вечеринки Нельзя проводить вечеринки/мероприятия
Домашние животные Размещение домашних животных допускается. Данная услуга может быть платной
Возрастное ограничение Минимальный допустимый возраст для заезда: 18 лет

Правила и условия

❗ При заезде в квартиру Вам необходимо иметь при себе оригинал паспорта РФ или заграничного паспорта, выданного за пределами РФ! ❗ При заезде берется страховой депозит за соблюдение правил проживания и сохранность имущества. Возвращается при выезде, если все в порядке. Страховой депозит вносится только наличными.

TravelLine: Аналитика